VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
COMPANYPHILOSOPHYUSPPRINCIPLESINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSSEARCH STRATEGIESSELECTION METHODSHR DEVELOPMENTPORTFOLIOTEAMSTATEMENTSTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

Data protection

The protection and safety of your personal data are very important to us. We treat your personal information discretely and according to the legal data protection requirements and this data protection declaration. We are taking comprehensive technical and organizational measures in order to ensure you the greatest possible security. The server on which this webpage is hosted is located in Austria.

The usage of our homepage is generally possible without the submission of personal data. Please note that the transmission of data on the internet can show security holes. A complete and seamless protection of the data against access by a third party is not possible.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. Cookies are small text files that are placed and stored on your end device by your internet browser. They do not cause any damage. We use cookies to make our website work efficiently and provide you with a better user experience. Some cookies will remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They allow us to recognise your browser on your next visit. If you do not want this, you can set up your browser to notify you about the placing of cookies and permit the acceptance of cookies only in specific cases. If cookies are disabled, the functionality of our website may be limited

General Information on Google Services

This website uses various services from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”), which are provided for residents of the European Union, European Economic Area or Switzerland by Google Ireland Limited (Company Reg. Number: 368047), Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland. The actual services used on this website are detailed below.

The use of Google services on this website means that Google also collects and processes personal data. A transfer of the information collected to a third country cannot be excluded. By obtaining Privacy Shield certification, Google has undertaken to comply with the requirements of the EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks. Further information on Google’s participation in the Privacy Shield Frameworks can be obtained by searching for the term Google at: https://www.privacyshield.gov/list. The information can also be passed on to contractual partners of Google.

Google Tag Manager

This website uses Google Tag Manager, a service which allows so-called website tags to be managed via an online interface. Tags are pieces of information in the website’s code that make it easier to manage, find and market a website. Google Tag Manager only implements tags: no cookies are used and no personal information is collected. Google Tag Manager can trigger other tags, which may also collect personal data. However, the Google Tag Manager does not access these data. If you have set your browser to block cookies and tag processing, the Google Tag Manager will take this into account. Further information on this service can be found at: https://www.google.com/tagmanager/use-policy.html

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” (i.e. text files which are placed on your computer) to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to analyse how you use the website, compile reports on website activity for the website operator and provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You can opt-out of the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Disable Google Analytics in this browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use all the features of this website to the fullest extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Responsible for data protection

Eblinger & Partner Personal- und Managementberatungs GmbH
Florens Eblinger (Managing Director)
Weihburggasse 9
1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1-532-33-33-0
Mail: office@eblinger.at

Submission of applications

You can submit your application either by email to jobs@eblinger.at or to the respective email address stated in the job advertisement on our homepage. Depending on the information you voluntarily provide us with, the data that we process can include the following details: as well as certain categories of personal data that you provide us with unsolicited and voluntarily. The provision of applicant-information is done by you on a complete voluntary basis. We kindly ask you not to disclose any data to us which are of little or no relevance in general hiring processes or which cannot be taken into account due to legal reasons. This especially applies to particular categories of personal (“sensitive”) data. We will never ask you to provide any of these “sensitive” data (for example data regarding your ethnical background, political opinion, religious or philosophical conviction, union membership, health or sex life).

Your personal data are a very important part of our services to you. Without your data, we cannot advise you, process your application and present you to our clients or accompany you on your career path by informing you about interesting job opportunities. Additionally, as part of our interviews, presentations, career coaching and team development measures we often, and in consultation with you, use online tools for personality analyses from the following well-known partners: Master Person Analysis (Master Human Resources Consulting LLC.), AECdisc® (Intensa Group) und Insights MDI International® (Scheelen LLC). In order for you to be able to carry out such forms of analyses and for us to be allowed to store your individual report according to the Data Protection Regulation, we forward the following information to the provider of the above-mentioned tools: first name, last name and email address. Using this information, the necessary reports can be personalized and transferred to your personal email address.

Right of information, withdrawal and deletion

You are entitled to get information about the storage of your personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of their processing, as well as correction, blocking or deletion of these data, at all times and free of charge, as long as it is not in conflict with any statutory storage obligations. If you agree to the processing of your data, you are entitled to withdraw your permission at any time. If you have any questions to the withdrawal of your permission or to the protection of personal data in general you are very welcome to contact us by the following options:
Tel.: +43 (0)1-532-33-33-0
Mail: office@eblinger.at
UP TO DATE
NEWS
Life Sciences & Healthcare 2022 Trends Survey
NEWS
Recruiting Executives in a Candidate-driven Market

VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
UNTERNEHMENPHILOSOPHIEUSPLEITBILDINTERNATIONALPERSONALBERATUNGBRANCHEN & POSITIONENSUCHSTRATEGIENAUSWAHLMETHODENPERSONALENTWICKLUNGANGEBOTTEAMSTIMMENTEAMJOBSKONTAKT
ENDE

Datenschutz

Der Schutz und die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten sind uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wir ergreifen umfassende technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen um die größtmögliche Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Der Server, auf dem diese Internetseite gehostet wird, befindet sich in Österreich.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist für Besucher in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Allgemeine Informationen zu den benutzten Google Diensten

Diese Website benutzt verschiedene Dienste der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (“Google”), wenn Sie Bewohner der Europäischen Union, des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes und der Schweiz sind, der Google Ireland Limited (Registernummer: 368047), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland. Welche Dienste diese Website genau benutzt wird in der Folge erklärt.

Mit der Einbindung von Google Diensten in diese Website erhebt und verarbeitet Google auch personenbezogene Informationen. Eine Übermittlung der gesammelten Informationen in ein Drittland kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Google hat sich mit der Zertifizierung zum Privacy-Shield zur Einhaltung der EU-US und der Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework Vorgaben verpflichtet. Informationen über die Teilnahme finden Sie unter dem Suchbegriff Google hier: https://www.privacyshield.gov/list. Die Informationen können auch an Vertragspartner von Google weitergegeben werden.

Google Tag Manager

Diese Website verwendet den Google Tag Manager. Durch diesen Dienst können Website-Tags über eine Online-Oberfläche verwaltet werden. Tags sind Informationen im Code der Webseite, die die Verwaltung, Auffindbarkeit und Vermarktung der Website erleichtern. Dabei werden weder Cookies eingesetzt noch personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Der Google Tag Manager kann andere Tags auslösen, die dann möglicherweise auch personenbezogene Daten erfassen. Jedoch greift der Google Tag Manager nicht auf diese Daten zu. Sollten Sie in Ihren Browser Cookies und Tagverarbeitung geblockt haben, wird der Google Tag Manager dies berücksichtigen. Nähere Informationen über die Funktionsweise finden Sie unter: https://www.google.com/tagmanager/use-policy.html

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“, das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern. Google-Analytics-Messung in diesem Browser deaktivieren. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Verantwortlich für den Datenschutz ist die

Eblinger & Partner Personal- und Managementberatungs GmbH
Florens Eblinger (Geschäftsführer)
Weihburggasse 9
1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1-532-33-33-0
Mail: office@eblinger.at

Bewerbungsübermittlung

Sie können uns Ihre Bewerbung entweder per E-Mail an jobs@eblinger.at oder über die jeweilige jobs-Adresse im Inserat auf unserer Homepage übermitteln. Je nachdem, was Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen, können Ihre durch uns verarbeiteten Daten Folgendes enthalten: sowie uns gegenüber durch Sie unaufgefordert und freiwillig angegebene besondere Kategorien personenbezogener Daten. Die Bereitstellung von Bewerber-Informationen erfolgt Ihrerseits auf rein freiwilliger Basis. Wir bitten Sie ausdrücklich darum, uns keine Daten offenzulegen, die wahrscheinlich nur eine geringe oder keine Relevanz im Rahmen von üblichen Einstellungsprozessen haben oder dabei aus rechtlicher Sicht nicht einmal berücksichtigt werden können. Dies gilt insbesondere für besondere Kategorien personenbezogener (“sensibler”) Daten. Wir werden Sie nie nach diesen “sensiblen” Daten (das sind etwa Daten über ethnische Herkunft, politische Meinungen, religiöse oder philosophische Überzeugungen, Gewerkschaftszugehörigkeit, Gesundheit oder Sexualleben) fragen.

Ihre persönlichen Daten sind essentieller Bestandteil unserer Dienstleistung für Sie. Ohne Ihre Daten können wir Sie nicht beraten, Ihre Bewerbung bearbeiten und Sie unseren Kunden vorstellen oder Sie auf Ihrem Karriereweg begleiten, indem wir Sie über interessante Job-Angebote informieren. Im Rahmen von Interviews, Präsentationen, Karrierecoachings und Teamentwicklungsmaßnahmen verwenden wir oftmals und in Absprache mit Ihnen automationsunterstützte Onlinetools zur Persönlichkeitsanalyse folgender namhafter Partner: Master Person Analysis (Master Human Resources Consulting GmbH), AECdisc® (Intensa Group) und Insights MDI International® (Scheelen GmbH)

Damit Sie einerseits eine solche Form der Persönlichkeitsanalyse absolvieren können und wir Ihren individuellen Report gemäß DSGVO in unserem System speichern dürfen, geben wir folgende Informationen an die oben genannten Tool-Anbieter weiter: Vorname, Familienname und E-Mailadresse Mit diesen Informationen können die erforderlichen Reports personalisiert werden und Ihnen persönlich an Ihre E-Mailadresse übermittelt werden.

Recht auf Auskunft, Widerruf & Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht. Soweit Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilen, können Sie diese jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.
Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema „personenbezogene Daten“ können Sie sich jederzeit unter nachstehenden Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.
Tel.: +43 (0)1-532-33-33-0
Mail: office@eblinger.at
AKTUELLES
NEWS
Life Sciences & Healthcare 2022 Trends Survey
NEWS
Recruiting Executives in a Candidate-driven Market