VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
COMPANYPHILOSOPHYUSPPRINCIPLESINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSSEARCH STRATEGIESSELECTION METHODSHR DEVELOPMENTPORTFOLIO(CIS-)TEAMSTATEMENTS ON CISTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

THE HISTORY

Eblinger & Partner was founded in 1991 by Peter W. Eblinger. Management of the company was passed on to the next generation in 2009, when the siblings Charlotte and Florens Eblinger took their seats on the Management Board.

After nearly 30 years, Eblinger & Partner offers top quality consulting and Executive Search services with about 30 employees at national and international level. 14 specialised consultants bring in profound know-how and expertise in the following sectors: Life Science, Healthcare, International Industry, TelCo & IT, Publishing & Media, Digital & Online Media, Financial Services, Consumer & Retail, Professional Services, Transport & Logistics, Energy & Raw Materials, Public & NGOs. Our experienced research team supports our consultants in the search for the best candidates both at a national and at an international level.

In 2000, we added strategic HR development to our portfolio under the CIS Leadership Qualities brand. Our three executive coaches and trainers offer top-quality team development consulting and support in key topics like leadership, communication, conflict, team building and much more.

To allow us to provide our consulting services beyond Austria’s borders, Eblinger & Partner has been an active member of the international consulting network IIC Partners Executive Search Worldwide (www.iicpartners.at) for many years. With more than 50 offices worldwide, IIC offers instant access to the executive job market in over 34 leading nations.

Charlotte and Florens Eblinger and their motivated and successful team have been known for many years for their sustainability, their strategic HR consulting and search services, their holistic approach to HR development and for creating “relationships that make a difference”.
UP TO DATE
NEWS
Ein bisschen Silicon Valley in Wien

VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
UNTERNEHMENPHILOSOPHIEUSPLEITBILDINTERNATIONALPERSONALBERATUNGBRANCHEN & POSITIONENSUCHSTRATEGIENAUSWAHLMETHODENPERSONALENTWICKLUNGANGEBOT(CIS-)TEAMSTIMMEN ZU CISTEAMJOBSKONTAKT
ENDE

UNTERNEHMEN

Die Eblinger & Partner Personalberatung wurde 1991 von Peter W. Eblinger gegründet - und im Jahr 2009 von der nächsten Generation Charlotte Eblinger und Florens Eblinger übernommen. Nach nunmehr knapp drei Jahrzehnten bietet Eblinger & Partner mit knapp 30 MitarbeiterInnen Personalberatung und Executive Search auf höchstem Niveau und auf nationaler sowie internationaler Ebene an. 14 spezialisierte Consultants bringen fundiertes Branchen-Know-how und Fachwissen in den Bereichen: Life Science, Gesundheitswesen, Internationale Industrie, Telekom & IT, Verlage & Medienunternehmen, Digitale & Online Medien, Banken & Versicherungen, Konsumgüter & Handel, Dienstleistungen, Transport & Logistik, Energie & Rohstoffe, Öffentlicher Bereich & NGOs ein. Unser erfahrenes Research-Team unterstützt die Consultants bei der Suche nach Top-Kandidat/innen und Führungskräften national und international.

Seit dem Jahr 2000 bieten wir außerdem strategische Personalentwicklung unter dem Namen „CIS Leadership Qualities“ an. Drei Executive Coaches und Trainerinnen beraten Sie gerne bei der Entwicklung Ihres Teams zu den Themen Führung, Kommunikation, Konflikt, Teambuilding und vieles mehr.

Um auch weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus agieren zu können, gehört Eblinger & Partner Personalberatung / Executive Search dem internationalen Beraternetzwerk IIC Partners Executive Search Worldwide (www.iicpartners.at) an, das mit weltweit über 50 Niederlassungen einen direkten Zugang zu Top Führungskräften in mehr als 34 führenden Nationen bietet.

Die Geschwister Charlotte Eblinger und Florens Eblinger stehen als Geschäftsführer mit einem motivierten und erfolgreichen Team seit vielen Jahren für Nachhaltigkeit, strategische Personalberatung, ganzheitliche Personalentwicklung und für „Verbindungen, die Werte schaffen“.
AKTUELLES
NEWS
Focus-Business zeichnet erstmals Top-Mittelständler der DACH-Region aus