VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
HOMEHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSREFERENCESTEAMHR DEVELOPMENTCAREER COACHINGTEAMTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

OUR TEAM

Our team at Eblinger & Partner is made up of practice-oriented industry experts and HR Consultants with appropriate expertise in the corresponding processes and methods as well as an intuitive feel for the right candidates.

We are committed to creating „relationships that make a difference“.

Mag. Charlotte Eblinger-Mitterlechner, MSc
Director

charlotte@eblinger.at

Details
Florens Eblinger, MBA
Director

florens.eblinger@eblinger.at

Details
Dr. Johanna Fitz
Senior Consultant

johanna.fitz@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Weber
Senior Consultant

nadine.weber@eblinger.at

Details
MMag. Alexandra Mauermann
Senior Consultant

alexandra.mauermann@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Martin Pichler, MBA
Senior Consultant

martin.pichler@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nina Schön
(formerly Fuhrmann)
currently on maternity leave
Senior Consultant

nina.schoen@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Linda Zelenka
Senior Partner

linda.zelenka@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Sandra Teisinger-Tüllenburg
Executive Partner

sandra.tuellenburg@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Hübner
Senior Consultant

nadine.huebner@eblinger.at

Details
Viktoria Kaufmann, MA
Senior Consultant

viktoria.kaufmann@eblinger.at

Details
Evelyn Hechenberger, BA
Senior Consultant

evelyn.hechenberger@eblinger.at

Details
MMag. Stefanie Szilagyi
Consultant

stefanie.szilagyi@eblinger.at

Details
CAREER COACHING
UP TO DATE
NEWS
From Boardroom to C-Suite: Redefining Leadership in Consumer Markets
NEWS
Central Europe Executive Search Market Outlook 2024
NEWS
The AESC Diversity Pledge
BEST OF LINKEDIN
January 2024All posts from 2023