VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
HOMEABOUT USOUR APPROACHDIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSIONINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGHR DEVELOPMENTTEAMFOR CLIENTSHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSREFERENCESTEAMFOR APPLICANTSJOB SEARCHCAREER COACHINGTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

OUR TEAM

Our team at Eblinger & Partner is made up of practice-oriented industry experts and HR Consultants with appropriate expertise in the corresponding processes and methods as well as an intuitive feel for the right candidates.

We are committed to creating „relationships that make a difference“.

Mag. Charlotte Eblinger-Mitterlechner, MSc
Director

+43-1-532 33 33-0
charlotte@eblinger.at

Details
Florens Eblinger, MBA
Director

+43-1-532 33 33-0
florens.eblinger@eblinger.at

Details
Dr. Johanna Fitz
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
johanna.fitz@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Weber
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nadine.weber@eblinger.at

Details
MMag. Alexandra Mauermann
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
alexandra.mauermann@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Martin Pichler, MBA
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
martin.pichler@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nina Schön
(formerly Fuhrmann)
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nina.schoen@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Linda Zelenka
Senior Partner

+43-1-532 33 33-0
linda.zelenka@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Sandra Teisinger-Tüllenburg
Executive Partner

+43-1-532 33 33-0
sandra.tuellenburg@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Hübner
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nadine.huebner@eblinger.at

Details
Viktoria Kaufmann, MA
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
viktoria.kaufmann@eblinger.at

Details
Ing. Katrin Spögler, BA MA
Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
katrin.spoegler@eblinger.at

Details
Evelyn Hechenberger, BA
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
evelyn.hechenberger@eblinger.at

Details
Ute Maria Gabriel, BA
Research Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
ute.gabriel@eblinger.at

Details
Margit Schwaiger
Research Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
margit.schwaiger@eblinger.at

Details
Kathrin Brumm
Research Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
kathrin.brumm@eblinger.at

Details
Marion Hahn
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
marion.hahn@eblinger.at

Details
Vesna Nakic
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
vesna.nakic@eblinger.at

Details
Martina Grimmlinger
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
martina.grimmlinger@eblinger.at

Details
Tamara Zuber
Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
tamara.zuber@eblinger.at

Details
UP TO DATE
NEWS
Central Europe Executive Search Market Outlook 2022/23
NEWS
What HR departments now need to deliver
(Environment Social Governance)